Gunnar Weber

Founder & Director {gunnar@bearfilm.tv}

Mia Hennig

Founder & Creative Director {mia@bearfilm.tv}

Bear Film is a modern video production company based in the heart of Berlin. Since 2012 we have been expressing our thoughts with moving pictures. Years of experience in the music industry and cultural field benefit the projects we realise for TV broadcasters, startups, Labels and digital brands today.

Together with a strong collective of creative camera men and upcoming directors, we realise every job with high precision and quality.

Konstantin Münzel

Director {konstantin@bearfilm.tv}

Teresa Lonnemann

Director

Martin Swarovski

Director

Claus Kuhlmann

DoP -boheifilm.de

Hanno Dall

DOP - hannodall.de

Anthony Molina

DoP

Eren Aksu

DOP

Luis Krummenacher

Production {luis@bearfilm.tv}

Jan Malvin Brinkmann

Director/DoP

David Willert

DOP {www.david-willert.de}

Jeanette Friedrich

Photographer {jeanette@bearfilm.tv}

Susi Meinig

Videographer {susi@bearfilm.tv}

Maren Rickert

Videographer {maren@bearfilm.tv}

Nils Gariboff

Audio Engineer

Tobi Jall

DOP - tobijall.com

Clemens Wronski

Drone Operator - movik.de

Pascal Messmer

DOP - movik.de

Larius Kieninger

DoP - lariuskieninger.com