Gunnar Weber

Founder & Director {gunnar@bearfilm.tv}
Gunnar Weber

Mia Hennig

Founder & Creative Director {mia@bearfilm.tv}
Mia Hennig

Bear Film is a fresh but experienced video production company based in the heart of Berlin. Since 2012 we have been expressing our thoughts with moving pictures. Years of experience and projects in the music industry and cultural field benefit the projects we realise for TV broadcasters, startups, magazines and radio stations today.

Together with a bunch of creative camera men and organising talents, we realise every job with high precision and quality.

Anthony Molina

DoP {www.anthonymolina.de}
IMG_9901

Claus Kuhlmann

DoP {www.clauskuhlmann.de}
_tru0776

David Willert

DOP {www.david-willert.de}
DSC02118

Eren Aksu

Director {www.eren-aksu.com}
DSC02099

Jan Brinkmann

DoP {www.janmbrinkmann.com}
IMG_0094

Julia Krampe

Creative Writer {julia@bearfilm.tv}
IMG_0200-Edit

Konstantin Münzel

Cutter {konstantin@berlinsessions.tv}
IMG_7291

Luis Krummenacher

Production {luis@bearfilm.tv}
023A9895

Michael Stork

Editor {michael@berlinsessions.tv}
023a7261