Gunnar Weber

Founder & Director {gunnar@bearfilm.tv}

Mia Hennig

Founder & Creative Director {mia@bearfilm.tv}

Bear Film is a modern video production company based in the heart of Berlin. Since 2012 we have been expressing our thoughts with moving pictures. Years of experience in the music industry and cultural field benefit the projects we realise for TV broadcasters, startups, Labels and digital brands today.

Together with a strong collective of creative camera men and upcoming directors, we realise every job with high precision and quality.

Anthony Molina

DoP {www.anthonymolina.de}

Claus Kuhlmann

DoP {www.clauskuhlmann.de}

David Willert

DOP {www.david-willert.de}

Eren Aksu

Director {www.eren-aksu.com}

Jan Brinkmann

DoP {www.janmbrinkmann.com}

Julia Krampe

Creative Writer {julia@bearfilm.tv}

Konstantin Münzel

Cutter {konstantin@berlinsessions.tv}

Luis Krummenacher

Production {luis@bearfilm.tv}

Michael Stork

Editor {michael@berlinsessions.tv}